fc311023f3 · fix(text): ordered list flag + fence close flushing · Updated 2026-05-30 07:46:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?