6b70e3d1c4 · moved to root - api/ dir flattened · Updated 2026-06-23 08:31:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?