bbef0ebeed · Improve agent status dashboard: fix memory file detection, show status text and session count · Updated 2026-04-26 08:09:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?