505b33e4dc · Remove logos-install; logos is now self-bootstrapping · Updated 2026-05-16 03:59:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?