4891707f32 · init: job-affirm README with JD, surface, artifact plan, outreach log · Updated 2026-06-18 20:28:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?